Ex-Officio Members



2004     Barry University
               Sister Linda Bevilacqua, OP, Ph.D.

2000     Barry University
              Michael L. Covone
              Director of Athletics          

1994     Florida Atlantic University
               Dr. John Kelly
2003     Florida Atlantic University
               Patrick Chun
               Director of Athletics
1994     Florida International University
               Mark B. Rosenberg

2000     Florida International University
               Pete Garcia
               Executive Director of Sports & Entertainment            

1996     Florida Memorial University
               Dr. Roslyn Clark Artis, JD, EdD

2011     Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce
               Dan Lindblade
               President & CEO

1999     Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
               Stacy Ritter
               President & CEO

2006     Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce
               Alfred Sanchez
               President & CEO

1999     Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau
               William D. Talbert III, CDME
               President & CEO

2017    Junior Orange Bowl
               Michelle Benitez-Bermudez

2017    Lynn University
              Devin Crosby
              Director of Athletics

2001     Nova Southeastern University
              George L. Hanbury II, Ph.D.
              President and CEO            

2003     Nova Southeastern University
               Michael Mominey
               Director of Athletics

2017    Orange Bowl Committee Ambassador Program
              Geary R. Scott
               Immediate Past Chairman

2010     Palm Beach County Sports Commission
              George Linley
              Executive Director

2011     State of Florida
               Rick Scott

2000     United States Senate
               Bill Nelson

2011     United States Senate
               Marco A. Rubio

2009     U.S. Southern Command
               Admiral Kurt W. Tidd

2001     United Way of Miami-Dade
               Harve A. Mogul
               President & CEO

1981     University of Miami
               Julio Frenk              

1991     University of Miami
               Blake James
               Director of Athletics



Photo Galleries

Join The Team


Visit Our Other Sites

All the info you need in one place

Don't show this window again
Make It Orange.